Adding more articles

I’ve added: An introduction to relational databases to the XFWDX site. Now I realise I’ll also need an introduction to SQL go along with it. And probably database connection, querying and manipulation using ASP and PHP.

That work needing done aside, I think a useful and relatively urgent think to get done is to collect a pile of good related links, like W3C Schools, DevGuru, ZenCSSGarden, and so on. Get them catagorised. This will also mean I’ll have to restructure the Resources page. Catagories will just have to link to the list of links and articles for each. Nice if I could do this dynamically. And that makes me think I ought to have the links themselves stored in the database with the admin option of adding/editing etc… There just isn’t enough hours in the day!!

About this entry